Pure driving pleasure - Audi driving experience 2015

Events Audi driving experience 2015

Audi driving experience 2015
Wo will be faster?
 

The day was a very special experience for all those attending the Audi Driving experience center in Neuburg on the Danube. Our motorsport fans came here at their own expense and immediately felt at home!

The theoretical element of driver training for the physically handicapped took place in the customer center surrounded by the latest Audi models. And the 30,000 square meter floodable vehicle dynamics test area provided adequate room for every practical safety exercise. Very realistic conditions enabling one's own abilities to be put to the test and honed.
The drivers were of course also trained in the use of the built-in Petri+Lehr driving aids. In addition to the Petri+Lehr variants with accelerator pedal on the left these aids also included the MFD TOUCH on the steering wheel and on the Multima®3 hand control.

Top-notch driver safety training!

Audi driving experience 2015
Training on the Petri+Lehr MFD TOUCH
 
Audi driving experience 2015
Knowledgeable discussions between motorsport fans
 
Audi driving experience 2015
Final tips before the off
Audi driving experience center
Customer Center with the latest Audi models
 
Audi driving experience 2015
A special day for all those involved

Fahrspass pur - Audi driving experience 2015

Zu Gast im Audi Driving experience center

Audi driving experience 2015
Wer wird schneller sein?
 

Für alle Teilnehmer*innen war das ein ganz besonderer Erlebnistag im Audi Driving experience center in Neuburg an der Donau. Unsere Motorsport-Fans kamen hier auf ihre Kosten und fühlten sich sofort zu hause!

Im Kundencenter mitten zwischen aktuellen Audi-Modellen fand die theoretische Einheit des Fahrtraining für Menschen mit körperlichen Behinderungen statt. Und auf der 30.000 Quadratmeter umfassenden und bewässerbaren Dynamikfläche war ausreichend Platz für jede praktische Sicherheitsübung. Sehr realistische Bedingungen, unter denen die eigenen Fähigkeiten erprobt und verbessert werden konnten.
Natürlich wurden die Fahrer*innen auch fachgerecht in die eingebauten Petri+Lehr Fahrhilfen eingewiesen. Das waren neben den Petri+Lehr Fußgas_links Varianten auch der MFD TOUCH am Lenkrad und am Multima®3 Handbediengerät.

Ein Sicherheitsfahrtraining der Extra-Klasse!

Audi driving experience 2015
Einweisung in den Petri+Lehr MFD TOUCH
 
Audi driving experience 2015
Fachkundige Gespräche unter Motorsportfans
 
Audi driving experience 2015
Letzte Hinweise vor dem Start
Audi driving experience center
Kunden Center mit aktuellen Audi-Modellen
 
Audi driving experience 2015
Ein besonderer Tag für alle Beteiligten